Robin Lane, Artistic Director
Tad Shannon, Lighting designer and Technical Direction
TC Smith Production Support, Projection Design
David Saintey, Rigging design & Technical support
Yoji Hall
Nicolo Kehrwald
Jack StockLynn
Brittany Walsh
Robin Woolman
Jackie Ward
Curt Carlyle
Resident Musicians/Composers
Joe Janiga
Ralph Huntley
Joan Szymko
Courtney Von Drehle
Klezmocracy (house band)

Board of Directors
Board Chair, Tad Shannon
Cathryn Heron, Bonnie Singer, April Stevens, Patricia Mascon